Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

CALENDARS/HOURS

School Hours

Monday-Friday

9:25 a.m. - 4:07 p.m.

Office Hours

7:20 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
OSTP Reading Test Day
6th Grade Center
Native American Meetings - Open To Public
-
Education Service Center
Family Reading Night
-
Ellen Ochoa Elementary
Wed, May 1
May Day
Nation Wide
OSTP Reading Test Day
6th Grade Center
Thu, May 2
Doorbell Day
Nation Wide
Fri, May 3
National Space Day
Nation Wide
School Lunch Hero Day
Nation Wide
Choose To Include
-
UMAC, outside
Sat, May 4
Bird Day
Nation Wide
Star Wars Day
Nation Wide
Union Schools Education Foundation Dinner & Auction
-
River Spirit Resort
Sun, May 5
Cinco De Mayo
Nation Wide
Mon, May 6
Cheer Tryout Clinic
High School Gym
Nurse's Day
Nation Wide
Nurses Week
Nation Wide
Tue, May 7
Cheer Tryout Clinic
High School Gym
Nurses Week
Nation Wide
PTA Council Board Meeting
-
Service Center, Room 2
Family Reading Night
-
Ellen Ochoa Elementary
Wed, May 8
Cheer Tryout Clinic
High School Gym
Nurses Week
Nation Wide
School Nurse Day
Nation Wide
PTA Council General Meeting
-
Service Center, Board Room
Native American Meetings
-
Education Service Center, Board Room
Thu, May 9
Cheer Tryouts
High School Gym
Nurses Week
Nation Wide
Fri, May 10
Nurses Week
Nation Wide
Sat, May 11
Nurses Week
Nation Wide
Sun, May 12
Mother's Day
Nation Wide
Nurses Week
Nation Wide
Mon, May 13
Board of Education Meeting
Education Service Center, Board Room
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Armed Forces Day
Nation Wide
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Last Day of School
Union Public Schools
Sat, May 25
Geek Pride Day
Nation Wide
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day
District Wide
Tue, May 28
Hamburger Day
Nation Wide
Support Employee Celebration
-
Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1